Contact Us

For general inquires or to request information about eConnectDirect, feel free to contact us.

Phone 800-967-9052
Fax: 248-291-1101

Headquarters:
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc.
1000 Town Center, Suite 2300
Southfield, MI 48075

Email for specific departments:
Sales – Sales@eConnectDirect.com
Technical Support – Support@eConnectDirect.com
Investing – Investing@eConnectDirect.com
Funding – Funding@eConnectDirect.com
Compliance – Compliance@eConnectDirect.com
Human Resources – HR@eConnectDirect.com
Media Inquiries – Media@eConnectDirect.com


eConnectDirect is my go-to resource when purchasing CDs. … We are able to make safe and sound investment decisions based on the valuable information eConnectDirect provides.
—Marney Kresel,
CEO,
University Federal Credit Union